Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Watertek Group), established in 1997, is a national-level high-tech private listed enterprise (stock abbreviation: Watertek Information; stock code: 300324) in the fields of testing/support, taxation access control, smart city, and spatio-temporal big data, etc.. The headquarter is located in Zhongguancun Science Park. The Group has over 4500 staffs and owns over 30 branch and subsidiary companies in Shanghai, Chengdu, Xi’an, and Hong Kong, etc.. It has established cooperative partnerships with over 50 domestic and overseas units, such as State Information , COMAC, Tsinghua University, Peking University, and National University of Defense Technology, etc..



Watertek Group always adhere to the core value of “Trust, Kindness and Benefit”. It is a national high-tech enterprise, Beijing software-product and software-enterprise identified enterprise, Beijing famous brand enterprise, Zhongguancun excellent IoT industrial alliance enterprise, civilized unit pacesetter in the capital, charity enterprise in the capital, and Beijing trustworthy enterprise, and owns a number of professional qualifications in various fields.



Watertek Group will be based on the cyber physics system, spatio-temporal big data, and information security, to create a new industrial ecosystem by integrating the development mode of "Internet +" and facing the fields of embedded test and equipment guarantee, taxation access control, smart city, and spatio-temporal big data, and finally develop to be the leading smart service builder.











Address:Building No.12,Compound No.3,Fengxiu Middle Street,Haidian District,Beijing / Zip code:100094 / TEL:010-82695000 010-82883933 / Fax:010-82883858

All Rights Reserved: Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

© All rights reserved by WATERTEK

北京旋极信息技术集团(以下简称:旋极集团),始创于1997年,是我国测试/保障、税务信息化、智慧城市、时空大数据应用等领域的国家级高新技术民营上市企业(股票简称:旋极信息,股票代码:300324)。集团总部设在中关村高科技园区,在上海、成都、西安、香港等地设有三十余家分子公司,现有员工四千五百余人,与国家信息中心、中国商飞、清华大学、北京大学、国防科大等国内外50余家单位建立了合作伙伴关系。



旋极集团始终坚持“信、善、利”核心价值观,是国家级高新技术企业、北京市双软认定企业、北京市著名商标企业、中关村物联网产业联盟优秀企业、首都文明单位标兵、首都慈善企业、北京市守信企业,具备多项专业领域认证资格。



旋极集团将以信息物理系统、大数据、信息安全三大核心技术为支撑,融合“互联网+”的发展模式,面向嵌入式测试和装备保障、税控业务、智慧城市、时空大数据应用等领域,打造新型产业生态圈,最终发展成为领先的智能服务构建者。











地址:北京市海淀区丰秀中路3号院12号楼 / 邮编:100094 / 电话:010-82695000 010-82883933 / 传真:010-82883858

版权所有:北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

Copyright 2016 © All rights reserved by WATERTEK.

扫一扫,关注