The Investigating Group of All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce (ACFIC) Visited XGIC

From:News Center Date:2018-4-17 10:45:41 Read:9927

On April 14, the fifth investigating group led by HUANG Rong, the vice-chairman of ACFIC and assistant foreman of Military-civilian Integration Development Group under ACFIC, visited Xi'an Xigu Microelectronics Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as XGIC) in the accompany of the chairman of Shaanxi Provincial Federation of Industry and Commerce.

 

The general manager BAI Wei of XGIC made a detailed work report to the team of the vice president HUANG Rong. So far, the Company has formed a complete professional system and a technical service platform with profound technology and obvious characteristics, and also became the leading private enterprise in the detection of military components, independent from the test, screening, DPA, failure analysis, environment test, quality and reliability test of electronic components and other relevant technical services provided by the suppliers and users. Now, the Company has overall capability, qualification and internally advanced technology of the third-party electronic component detecting organization, and has established several mixed-ownership military-civilian integration enterprises under the strong support of the national military-civilian integration policy, which is the unique innovative development of "Xigu mode". In particular, the institute of standardization, jointly established by China Ordnance Industry Standardization Institute, Xi'an Sci-Tech Market, and other units, is the only private enterprise engaged in the construction of military-civilian standardization, which makes the military-civilian standards can be legally observed and documented.

 

The vice president HUANG Rong spoke highly of XGIC’s work achievements. HUANG Rong pointed out that it is not easy for the "private enterprise joining the military industry" to carry out military-civilian integration work for 18 years, and better developing the military-civilian integration of mixed-ownership mode under the national policy environment is an innovative spirit worthy of being supported and encouraged. The construction of standardization institutes, in particular, is a huge and arduous task, so it’s a must to do well, be strong and make some achievements.  

 

At the end of the report, the vice president HUANG Rong asked the general manager BAI Wei about the problems encountered in the work of military-civilian integration, the causes of the problems and the possible solutions. HUANG Rong pointed out that the military-civilian integration solves not only the problem of the private enterprise joining the military industry, but also the problem about the whole national defense construction and national security. We need to identify the deep-seated problems existing in military-civilian integration, and come up with practical solutions, to facilitate the in-depth development of military-civilian integration.

 

Address:Building No.12,Compound No.3,Fengxiu Middle Street,Haidian District,Beijing / Zip code:100094 / TEL:010-82695000 010-82883933 / Fax:010-82883858

All Rights Reserved: Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

© All rights reserved by WATERTEK

全国工商联调研组来西安西谷走访调研

来源:旋极新闻中心 时间:2018/4/17 10:45:41 阅读:2792

4月14日,全国工商联副主席、全国工商联军民融合发展工作领导小组副组长黄荣带队的全联第五调研组,在陕西省工商联主席的陪同下,到西安西谷微电子有限公司(以下简称西安西谷)走访调研。




西安西谷总经理白巍向黄荣副主席一行做了详细的工作汇报,公司发展至今日,已形成了技术底蕴深厚、特色鲜明的完整专业体系和技术服务平台,也已成为了独立于承制方和使用方的第三方电子元器件测试、筛选、DPA、失效分析、环境试验、质量保证及可靠性试验技术发展及相关技术服务的民营军工元器件检测龙头企业。现在,公司拥有了第三方电子元器件检测机构最为全面的能力资质及国内领先的技术水平,在国家军民融合政策大力支持下,成立了多个混合所有制军民融合企业,是特有的“西谷模式”创新性发展;特别是与中国兵器工业标准化所、西安科技大市场等合资成立的标准化研究院,是国内唯一一家民营企业从事军民两用标准化建设单位,使军民两用的标准有法可依、有据可查。




黄荣副主席对西安西谷的工作成绩给与了高度评价。黄荣指出,“民参军”能将军民融合工作开展18年实属不易,能在国家政策环境下更好的发展军民融合混合所有制模式更是一种值得支持和鼓励的创新精神。特别是标准化院建设,是一个艰巨、工程浩大的任务,一定要做好、做强、作出成绩。




汇报最后,黄荣副主席仔细询问了白巍总经理在军民融合工作开展工作中遇到的问题、问题产生的原因、可能存在的解决办法。黄荣副主席指出军民融合解决的绝不仅仅是民参军的问题,而是整个国防建设和国家安全的问题。我们要找准目前军民融合存在的深层次问题,拿出切实可行的解决方案,助力军民融合深度发展。 



地址:北京市海淀区丰秀中路3号院12号楼 / 邮编:100094 / 电话:010-82695000 010-82883933 / 传真:010-82883858

版权所有:北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

Copyright 2016 © All rights reserved by WATERTEK.

扫一扫,关注