Welcome to visit the website of Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group (hereafter referred as “the Website”). In order to standardize the website management and guarantee the legal rights of the Website and the relevant copyright owners in accordance with law, Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group hereby makes the following legal statements. The terms and conditions described in the legal statements only apply to all the individuals or institutions who visit or use the Website.

1. The Website is a website facing vast audiences to disclose and declare corporate information and industrial information. Any individual or institution who visits and uses the Website shall obey relevant laws and regulations, and shall not engage in illegal activities and not spread false speeches by resorting to the transmitting ability of the Website.

2. The reprinted articles, data and related pictures on the Website are given references. They are only used as the shared information in the industry, and not for commercial use. Their copyrights are owned by the original authors or the original publishing media. Without the permission of copyright owners, any organization or individual is not allowed to use them for commercial purpose. Otherwise, the consequences incurred will be borne by the unauthorized party himself.

3. All the content on the Website is to better serve the audiences, but the Website does not guarantee that all the information, texts, graphics, links and other items are absolute accurate and complete; the content is only for reference. The Website does not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of information. Within the scope allowed by law, Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group does not assume compensations for any direct, indirect, incidental, subordinate, special, punitive damages caused by the user or any individual using or not using the information, links or items on the Website (including, but not limited to the loss of revenue and expected profit, lost businesses, or unrealized curtailment).

4. Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group reserves the right to modify any errors or omissions in the Website at its sole discretion. The company can do any other modifications to the content, products, services or prices in the Website without notice. The modified content will be immediately take effect upon being published on the webpage. Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group holds the final interpretation right for all the content disclosed on the Website.

Along with the expansion of service scope in the Website, the privacy provision may be subject to any change without notice. The revised content will take effect immediately upon being published on the webpage.
Beijing Watertek Information Technology Group holds the final interpretation right for all the content disclosed on the Website.

Address:Building No.12,Compound No.3,Fengxiu Middle Street,Haidian District,Beijing / Zip code:100094 / TEL:010-82695000 010-82883933 / Fax:010-82883858

All Rights Reserved: Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

© All rights reserved by WATERTEK

欢迎访问北京旋极信息技术集团网站(以下简称“本网站”),为了规范网站管理,依法保障本网站及相关版权所有者的合法权利,北京旋极信息技术集团特作出以下法律声明。本法律声明阐述条款和条件适用于所有访问和使用本网站的个人或机构。
    1、本网站是面向广大受众进行企业信息、行业信息公开及公示的网站,任何访问和使用本网站的个人或机构必须遵守有关法律法规,不得借助本网站的传播能力,从事非法活动,散播不实言论。
    2、本网站转载的文章、资料及相关图片,仅作为行业内信息共享使用,非商业用途,且均注明出处,其版权均由原作者或原刊载媒介拥有,未经版权所有人同意,任何机构或个人不得擅自将其作为商业用途。否则,由此带来的结果由擅自使用方承担。
    3、本网站的一切内容是为了更好地服务受众,但本网站不保证所有信息、文本、图形、链接及其它项目的绝对准确性和完整性,内容仅供访问者参考之用。本网站不保证信息的准确性、有效性、及时性或完整性。在法律允许的范围内,北京旋极信息技术集团不承担用户或任何个人就使用或未能使用本网站所提供的信息或任何链接或项目所引致的任何直接、间接、附带、从属、特殊、惩罚性的损害赔偿(包括但不限于收益、预期利润的损失或失去的业务、未实现预期的节减)。
    4、北京旋极信息技术集团保留自行决定更正本网站中任何部分的任何错误或遗漏的权利。本公司可以在任何时间对本网站、本网站上描述的内容、产品、服务或价格作出任何其他修改而无需通知,修改后的内容一旦在网页上公示即刻生效。对本网站公示的全部内容,由北京旋极信息技术集团保留最终解释权。

地址:北京市海淀区丰秀中路3号院12号楼 / 邮编:100094 / 电话:010-82695000 010-82883933 / 传真:010-82883858

版权所有:北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

Copyright 2016 © All rights reserved by WATERTEK.

扫一扫,关注