Taxation Access Control

As one of the major suppliers providing domestic tax information products and services, Watertek actively participates in promoting the national “business tax-to-VAT” policy, and closely combines the "Internet +" model. Our Group mainly specializes in relevant works about sales and technical supports of tax information invoice system and tax information server all over the country. We also actively explore the development of business in the tax-involved industrial chain, such as electronic invoice, and corporate financial services. Watertek Group is the domestic leading "Internet + tax" service provider.


Service system——we have established branch and subsidiary companies in 30 provinces (cities) to serve the local enterprises. The service system covers provinces, cities and counties, which can let us quickly respond to the service requirements of corporate customers and provide 7*24 hours of uninterrupted high-quality technical services.


Business scope——in the tax information field, our company actively improves the layout of the tax-involved industrial chain. The businesses involves the directions of tax information machine tools, electronic invoices and corporate services, etc.. Based on the advantages in the hardware products like tax information server, our company's electronic invoice platform provides all-around business consultation, solutions, system construction, and operation and maintenance services for the group enterprise, small and medium-sized enterprises, and meets the requirements in the whole life cycle including enterprises’ receiving and purchasing, billing, storage, delivery, bookkeeping, and check. So far, Watertek Group has got a good reputation in the financial fields, such as bank insurance, etc..


Innovative development——Watertek Group has cooperated with well-known third-party payment companies in China to jointly develop the rapid billing project, and has launched such project in the pilot units in the key industries; the market reaction was good. We also actively expanded the value-added service fields, such as automatic tax inspection platform based on big data, and corporate tax self-inspection platform based on big data of tax; it has broad prospects in the future.


Member Enterprises

Beijing Watertek Best Wonder Technology Co.,ltd.

Baiwang Holding Co., Ltd.



Address:Building No.12,Compound No.3,Fengxiu Middle Street,Haidian District,Beijing / Zip code:100094 / TEL:010-82695000 010-82883933 / Fax:010-82883858

All Rights Reserved: Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

© All rights reserved by WATERTEK

税控业务

作为国内主流税务信息化产品和服务提供商之一,积极参与推动国家“营改增”政策落地,紧密结合“互联网+”模式,主要从事税务信息化发票系统及税务信息化服务器在全国范围内的销售和技术支持相关的工作,并在积极探索电子发票、企业金融服务等其他涉税产业链的业务拓展,是国内领先的“互联网+税务”服务商。


服务体系——在全国30个省(市)建立了服务于当地企业的分子公司,服务体系遍布于省市县三级,能够快速响应企业客户的服务需求,提供7×24小时的不间断优质技术服务。


业务范围——在税务信息化领域,公司积极完善自身在涉税产业链的布局,业务涉及税务信息化机具、电子发票、企业服务等方向。依托于在税务信息化服务器等硬件产品上的优势,公司的电子发票平台为集团企业、中小微及个体企业提供全方位的业务咨询、解决方案、系统建设及运维服务,满足企业领购、开票、存储、交付、记账、查验等全流程全生命周期需求,目前已在银行保险等金融领域取得了良好口碑。


创新发展——与国内著名第三方支付企业合作,共同开发闪电开票项目并已在重点行业试点推广,市场反应良好。积极拓展增值服务领域,例如基于大数据的税务自动稽查平台、基于税务大数据的企业税务自查平台等,未来发展前景广阔。


相关板块成员企业

百望金赋科技有限公司(专注“互联网+税务”,打造税务信息化行业新商业文明。)

百望股份有限公司(全球领先的涉税云生态平台)



地址:北京市海淀区丰秀中路3号院12号楼 / 邮编:100094 / 电话:010-82695000 010-82883933 / 传真:010-82883858

版权所有:北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

Copyright 2016 © All rights reserved by WATERTEK.

扫一扫,关注