Test / Support

Watertek Group mainly provides development, simulation and test products of embedded system critical for safety, equipment integrated support products, and consulting services. Our Group already has over 20 years of development and experience.


①Embedded System Testing

It includes software engineering, aviation bus simulation test, system-level fault injection, system-level simulation testing, and integration of test application system. The software test and high-speed aviation bus simulation testing technology takes the leading position in the country. We provide professional products, tools and complete solutions for industry customers. With long-term accumulation of technical experience and the advantage of tracking international advanced technologies, we always provide efficient and comprehensive technical supports and consulting services for industry users.


②Equipment Integrated Support

In this field, we are mainly engaged in the research of equipment testability, equipment fault diagnosis and equipment health management technology, and the development of products. The main products include GATE, TADS testability modeling software and IceBlade fault injection system, etc.. Our Group owns the experience and ability in the construction of equipment testability laboratory, and has the conditions and teams to conduct testability verifying test.


③Broadband Area Communication

In this field, we are mainly engaged in developing communication & command systems with 4G TDD-LTE technology and Ad-Hoc technology, based on independent intellectual property rights. The main products include base band unit, radio frequency unit, network switching unit, multimedia dispatching unit, network management unit, broadband router forwarding unit, vehicle-mounted intelligent terminal, handheld intelligent terminal, headset protection terminal, high-speed data transmission terminal and other main equipment.


④Electronic Component Testing

In this field, we provide independent and professional third-party inspection, environmental testing and relevant technical service. Businesses include the testing, screening and destructive physical analysis (DPA) of electronic components, the testing of the environment adaptability and reliability about components, parts and whole machine. Our Group provides services for the high-reliability equipment in the fields of aviation, aerospace, electronics, shipbuilding, nuclear industry, oil, automobile, communication, transportation, railways and so on.


⑤Beidou Navigation System

Beidou Navigation is a self-developed navigation system in our country. In Beidou Navigation System, our company mainly produces measuring antenna: with high gain and high stable phase center, mainly used in millimeter-level measurement, and applied in the ground monitoring fields like bridge deformation and landslides; hand-held antenna: with high gain and wide beam, mainly used for the geodetic mapping of high precision; aerial antenna: with high gain, wide beam and high dynamic stability, mainly used for airborne navigation; anti-interference array antenna: with high gain and electrical rotation symmetry, mainly used in the anti-interference application of onboard equipment; Tiantong antenna: with small volume, light weight and wide beam, mainly used for satellite communication. VHF/UHF onboard antenna: with small volume and high dynamic stability, mainly used for onboard data transmission.


⑥Self-controlled Information Products in Key Industries

●Self-controlled Embedded Operating System

The self-controlled embedded operating system SylixOS is the only one large embedded real-time operating system that owns completely independent intellectual property rights in China; the independent rate of kernel reaches 100%. It provides services such as plug and play, and modularization, and supports high-performance processors like Loongson, FantArt and PowerPC. This operating system is powerful in function and excellent in performance; it can completely replace VXworks and RTEMS.

● “Smart Cloud” Super Integration System

It is a soft-hard service system based on domestic Fantart 1500 CPU and self-developed Navistor storage system. This system integrates computing services, network switching, data storage, and security management. The product modality includes convenient box-type frame and combined rack-mount frame. It can build highly efficient and flexibly intensive data center, and ensure flexible disassembly and assembly in various environments, and play the role of data center with downsizing equipment.

 

Radio Frequency Hybrid-Signal Chip Design

Xingyuan mainly engaged in the authorization and chip design of high-end RF hybrid-signal IP(180nm/130nm/55nm or below). Xingyuan is aimed to designing low cost,low power consumption and high performance produces and providing all-round services including the design of circuit,layout,chip and system solution for customers,.Xingyuan remains dedicated to developing in the field of low-power Internet of Things,satellite navigation,radar electronic application and mobile communication network optimization and so on.  

 

Member Enterprises

Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd.(embedded system test, equipment integrated support, broadband area communication)

Shanghai Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd.(embedded system test, equipment integrated support, broadband area communication)

Chengdu Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd.(embedded system test, equipment integrated support, broadband area communication)

Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd.(Xi'an Office)(embedded system test, equipment integrated support, broadband area communication)

Xi'an XiGu Microelectronics Co., Ltd.(electronic component testing)

Chengdu Water Star-source Information Technology Co.,Ltd(Radio Frequency Mixed-Signal Chip Design)

Beijing Watertek_Sinda Technology Co., Ltd.(Beidou Navigation)

Beijing Navistar Cloud Science and Technology Co., Ltd.(self-controlled “Smart Cloud” Super Integrated System)

Shenyang Xuanfei Aviation Technology Co., Ltd.(high-end unmanned aerial vehicle)

Beijing Acoinfo Information Technology co. Ltd(self-controlled embedded operating system)



Address:Building No.12,Compound No.3,Fengxiu Middle Street,Haidian District,Beijing / Zip code:100094 / TEL:010-82695000 010-82883933 / Fax:010-82883858

All Rights Reserved: Beijing Watertek Information Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

© All rights reserved by WATERTEK

测试 / 保障

主要为嵌入式系统领域,提供安全关键的嵌入式系统开发、仿真、测试产品以及装备综合保障产品与咨询服务,已有二十余年的发展积淀。


①嵌入式系统测试

包括软件工程化、航空总线仿真测试、系统级故障注入、系统级仿真测试、测试应用系统集成,其中软件测试和高速航电总线仿真测试技术在国内处于领先地位。为行业客户提供专业的产品、工具和完整解决方案。凭借长期的技术经验积累以及对国际前沿技术的跟踪优势,一直为行业用户提供高效而全面的技术支持和咨询服务。


②装备综合保障

主要从事装备测试性、装备故障诊断和装备健康管理技术的研究和产品开发。主要的产品包括GATE、TADS测试性建模软件和IceBlade故障注入系统等。具备装备测试性实验室建设经验和能力,拥有专业化开展测试性验证试验的条件和团队。


③宽带区域通信

主要从事基于自主知识产权的4G TDD-LTE技术和末端自组网技术的通信指挥系统的研制与开发。主要产品包括了基带单元、射频单元、网络交换单元、多媒体调度单元、网络管理单元、宽带路由转发单元、车载智能终端、手持智能终端、头戴式防护终端、高速数传终端等主要设备。


④电子元器件检测

提供独立第三方专业检验检测、环境试验及相关技术服务。业务包括电子元器件检测、筛选、破坏性物理分析(DPA),组件、部件及整机的环境适应性和可靠性试验等,为航空、航天、电子、船舶、核工业、石油、汽车、通信、交通、铁路等领域的高可靠性装备提供服务。


⑤北斗导航

北斗导航是我国自主研发的导航系统,公司主要生产北斗导航中的测量型天线:具备高增益、高稳定相位中心,主要用于毫米级的测绘、桥梁变形山体滑坡等地面监测领域;手持天线:具备高增益、宽波束,主要用于高精度的大地测绘;航空天线:具备高增益、宽波束、高动态稳定性特点,主要用于机载导航;抗干扰阵列天线:具备高增益、电气旋转对称性,主要用于机载型设备的抗干扰应用;天通天线:具备体积小、重量轻、宽波束特点,主要用于卫星通信;VHF/UHF机载天线:具备体积小、高动态稳定性特点,主要用于机载数据传输。


⑥关键行业自主可控信息化产品

●自主可控嵌入式操作系统

自主可控嵌入式操作系统SylixOS是国内唯一拥有完全自主知识产权的大型嵌入式实时操作系统,内核自主率达到100%,提供即插即用、模块化等服务,支持国产龙芯、飞腾、PowerPC等高性能处理器,功能强大全面,性能卓越,可以完全替代VXworks、RTEMS。

●“智云”超融合系统

一款基于国产飞腾1500 CPU和自主研发的Navistor存储系统为核心的软硬一体化服务系统,产品集计算服务、网络交换、数据存储、安全管理为一体,产品形态包括可对机动便捷使用的箱式机身和组合使用的机架式机身。可构建高效灵活的集约化数据中心,保证在各种环境下,灵活拆卸、组装构建,用精简设备起到数据中心的作用。


⑦射频混合信号芯片设计

主要从事于180nm/130nm/55nm及以下的高端射频混合信号IP授权与芯片设计服务,以为客户实现低成本、低功耗和高性能为设计宗旨,为客户提供从电路、版图到芯片及系统解决方案的全方位服务,一直专注于低功耗物联网、卫星导航、雷达电子、移动通信网络优化等领域。



相关板块成员企业

北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司(嵌入式系统测试、装备综合保障、宽带区域通信)

上海旋极信息技术有限公司(嵌入式系统测试、装备综合保障、宽带区域通信)

成都旋极历通信息技术有限公司(嵌入式系统测试、装备综合保障、宽带区域通信)

深圳旋极历通科技有限公司(嵌入式系统测试、装备综合保障、宽带区域通信)

北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司西安办事处(嵌入式系统测试、装备综合保障、宽带区域通信)

西安西谷微电子有限责任公司(电子元器件检测)

成都旋极星源信息技术有限公司(射频混合信号芯片设计)

北京旋极星达技术有限公司(北斗导航)

北京航星中云科技有限公司(自主可控“智云”超融合系统)

北京翼辉信息技术有限公司(自主可控嵌入式操作系统)



地址:北京市海淀区丰秀中路3号院12号楼 / 邮编:100094 / 电话:010-82695000 010-82883933 / 传真:010-82883858

版权所有:北京旋极信息技术股份有限公司 京ICP备05008170号 京公网安备110108007570号

Copyright 2016 © All rights reserved by WATERTEK.

扫一扫,关注